Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65623476 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Maryland, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In a nutshell: I am easy-going, dedicated to my faith in Jesus, and love spending time with my family and friends. In a group setting, I'm often nicknamed the diplomat because I usually make decisions based on considering and understanding multiple perspectives. My hobbies and interests include international travel, discipleship, gastronomy, volleyball, event planning, and reading.

Although my sister was born in India, I was born the year my parents immigrated to the United States. Similar to most immigrant parents, my parents worked extremely hard to provide a better life for my sister and I. My sister is married and has two children--who I absolutely love and adore. I make an effort to see them as often as possible!

I've grown up in the Pentecostal community but believe that a denomination doesn't define who we are, it's our love for Jesus and our passion to live like Him that counts. I attend a small non-denominational international fellowship with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Maryland, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Japanese, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Japanese, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.