Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63071957 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, respectful and cultured yet outgoing person, who can make friends easily. She is a qualified engineer from BITS, Pilani and has completed her masters (International Business) in San Francisco, California in August 2012.
She aims to be a professional in her field. Having worked during undergraduate and post graduate studies at various firms in Dubai and US she is keen on working after marriage.
She is well traveled and her favorite hobby is photography and exploring the world, so relocating post marriage is not an issue. Brought up in a family that keeps a broad outlook towards life, we are looking for a sincere and fun loving guy who strikes compatibility with her for life.

Our daughter would want to spend her life with a mature and respectful individual. He should have a positive outlook towards life and the options it brings along. A good sense of humor and interest in travel would work well.

In her own words - My parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi/Dubai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.