- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agrawal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working in MNC at Mumbai as Finance Manager with 11 LPA. Previously she worked in KPMG for three years. She completed her CA in first attempt. We hail from Kota (Raj). Her mother is a homemaker, Father is class I officer (Engineer) in Rajasthan State Govt. She has a brother and a sister. Sister is CS and CA, working in Pune and brother is studying in SRCC Delhi. He got 6 rank in india in CPT. Our is a well known reputed and highly educated family of Kota, Rajasthan. All the relatives are well settled in their professional field. Her mother and Dadi belongs to UP having relatives in NCR and UP. Dada retired as Chief Engineer from State Government belongs to Kota and relatives in Rajasthan, MP, UP, Delhi, Maharastra, Banglore, Kolkatta and abroad. , Time 11:10 PM, Place Jodhpur (Rajasthan).
Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Easy-Going. Her hobbies include Listening To... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agrawal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KOTA (RAJ), with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.