Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55981450 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
'We', A Happy and a Caring family, consisting of 4 members.Our Family deity is Uvari Suyambulingam Swamy.
We are settled in Mangalore, Karnataka for the past 35yrs. We are looking out suitable proposal for my daughter. She is a Bsc Nursing graduate with a grade; currently working has a Staff nurse in Mangalore.She is a down-to-earth, extremely caring, fun-filled extrovert who likes to lead a SIMPLE life. Quiet straight forward, learns & molds herself to any environment easily. Had to say this, she has/had a long term interest of working abroad, so to explore her talent in medicine. We are looking for a Groom with good qualities, loving, simple with good family background who can take care of my daughter and keep her happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.