Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50128670 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Bachelors from IHM Meerut, currently pursuing my MBA in Hotel Management from HCMI Chandigarh and recently working as a Management Trainee in Yantra(Restobars), Singapore. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic and Funny. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments and Singing. I hope you would like to know more about me. I need a partner to marry who's trustworthy, caring, very loving and funny who never make me feel bored, jolly kind. Thanks.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ahom
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
    • Assamese, English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Other
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Architect... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.