Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43683681 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for an outgoing and social individual to match!
We can all list generic on the perfect partner but I truly believe that I need someone completely honest and genuine. Someone who is up for trying new things is a must.
I'm a creative person and quite business-minded and I am in the process of developing a business idea linked to something I am very passionate about. He may not be passionate about the same things as me, but I would like to think the emotional bond we may develop will make him the most supportive partner and always pushing me to do better so I can follow my dreams. Ofcourse, I would do the same!

I often find myself impressed with people who are proactive in following their dreams to fulfill their ambitions- not just talk about it! If I sound intriguing to you, why not drop a message :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.