Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH37416225 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!

Well! I like being outdoor. Currently in Hyderabad but live in Australia. I have done B.D.S in India and M.P.H from Uni of Wollongong, Australia. Currently working at Optus from past 4 years. I love adventure sports and travelling. Travelled to few different countries so far like New Zealand, USA, Iceland, England, Portugal, Spain, France, Switzerland, Holland, Germany, Italy, Greece, Egypt, UAE, Singapore and many more. I am very friendly and fun loving person with a good sense of humour. Love going to the gym for a good workout. Love to stay fit and eat healthy. On the other hand love trying new dishes and cuisines too especially when I am travelling.
I am looking for a girl with whom I can share my life with. Someone who is compatible with me. She needs to be caring, understanding and compassionate. Love to have intellectual discussions and definately need to be good looking.

My parents live in Hyderabad. Have an elder brother who is married... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.