Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34174320 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me:
    I was born in Canada where I spent my early childhood, after which my mother's career choice moved us to India. I hold a B. Tech from Chennai and a Masters in Interactive Multimedia from New York University. Currently, I'm the chief executive officer for a leading architecture firm in Chennai specializing in large-format projects all over India. I've been fortunate to have had the best of two worlds - a western upbringing with a strong Indian base, and consider myself hard-working, focused, meticulous, and well organized.

    What my friends say:
    Name Visible on Login has a modern outlook on life with a strong moral character, loves humor and is known for his one-liners and impromptu jokes. He is an avid foodie and loves to try out myriad cuisines at restaurants, as well as experiment on his own in the kitchen. He has a fantastic reputation as a master chef! He has a caring personality, loves to live life, and will go out of his way for his friends and family to make them happy.

    Regarding my family:
    I belong to a Nair family which hails from Ernakulam on my father's side, with maternal ancestral roots from Aluva. My father lives in Toronto, where he runs a business and visits Chennai to be with the family for several months every year. My mother lives in Chennai where she works as an architect and interior designer. I have a twin sister who works as a research associate, and is married to an Ophthalmologist in Manhattan, New York.

    Who I'm looking for:I'm looking for a well-educated, smart, cheerful girl, with a modern outlook and caring personality with whom to share my journey in life!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Aluva, Ernakulam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.