Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32557694 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Blackpool, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an extrovert who loves to travel. I believe I am family oriented with a spiritual inclination, independent, ambitious, career oriented women, values her relationship with close ones and emotionally attached to family and friends. Currently living in England and plans to live abroad a few years before settling down in India. We are a close knit family comprising of 5 members - father and mother live in Mumbai, elder brother & sister-in-law settled in Dubai. My parents are involved in spiritual and social community services.
We are looking a slim handsome boy, who is well educated and well settled in life. Our daughter has Indian values with Modern outlook in life. We are looking for a suitable boy with similar outlook in life. I am open to reallocation abroad and within India preferably Mumbai or Bangalore
Please note we are only looking for iyer boys for our daughter
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Priyadarshini R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.