Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31459973 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself: I was brought up in Mumbai, where I lived for 24 years. I did my schooling and college in Mumbai and worked there for around 4 years. I moved to Bangalore in September, 2012 with my family which consists of my parents and two sisters and have been living in Bangalore since then.

I am a fun loving person. I like to see new places, meet new people, interact with them and experience new things. And I love to talk!

My parents are simple people, but quite liberal in their approach towards most of the things.

For me, registering on matrimonial sites is just one of the avenues to meet the right one. So, if mutually interested, I would like to meet the person a few times and get to know him better, before taking the …"big decision My parents are of the same opinion.

I like people who are honest and straightforward, well read and well spoken, who have a positive and progressive attitude towards life and are compassionate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.