Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28068914 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Kshatriya
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Having lived all over the world, mostly in Dubai and Singapore, my family is an open-minded and international Indian family that values education and career success. I have a real love for language and majored in French during my undergraduate years at a strong liberal arts college in the US. Currently a graduate student at NYU, I am as committed to a fulfilling career as I have been in my academic pursuits.

    As I have mainly studied at American and international schools abroad, I see more in common with a person who identifies himself more with the US than India. I am also looking for someone who is similarly caring and open-minded. It is important to me to be with someone I can connect with both emotionally and intellectually as well. I particularly appreciate long conversations with people and getting to know them on a deeper level.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates, USA, Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • United Arab Emirates, USA, Singapore
    • Permanent Resident
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.