Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26506956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would describe my daughter as smart, intelligent, soft-spoken and a caring person. Her friends describe her as friendly, helpful and a nice human being. She has varied interest and tries to learn new things in life. She loves to go out and has her set of friends. In all, She is a easy-going person.

She has completed her MBA in Finance from IMT, Dubai. Her main hobbies and interest lies in dancing , singing, Driving, Listening to music and Jewellery Designing. She can read almost anything and likes all kinds of cuisine specially Italian.


About Her Partner

We are looking for a person who is good looking, tall, understanding, caring and a like-minded person. He should be educated and come from a respected family. He should be friendly and a cultured person. He should be outgoing and liberal in his thoughts. My daughter would prefer working after marriage. We prefer alliance from metro cities, Delhi and NCR.

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gwalior View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dishi S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from RAJASTHAN, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicHindustani Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.