- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hai i dont have that much to describe about me.. iam simple  talkative and, cool girl
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from colombo, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Not working with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Sri Lanka
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.