Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15818235 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Chandrapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Bhim.....!!

    S. have completed her diploma (comp. technology)from govt college, Bachelors(BE)-Comp science & engg from Marathwada university.After completing BE she worked with wipro in a Government project .Now pursuing her post graduation(MTech II yr) along with that working as a Lecturer in govt college.

    She is a Ambitious, Caring and Kind ,down to earth kind of girl who enjoy Cooking, Gardening, Painting, Health & Fitness,Net Surfing,Reading,Travel / Sightseeing and Yoga / Meditation.

    She is basically from a town near chandrapur but having traditional plus moderate family values & thinking. Willing to work even after marriage.

    She believe that marriage is not an adjustment.It becomes successful only when you understand
    each other and ready to sacrifice for each other any time.Also believes in simplicity and would like to have
    a partner who respect emotion of others, caring,kind hearted , friendly, supportive and broad minded...

    If u find her as a suitable match do leave a message.....

    Thank u for visiting profile.........!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandrapur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.