Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01251825 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar,Kurupu
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Finance from Loyola college and BBM from Meenakshi College, both at Chennai. I am working as banking staff in Chennai for past 4 years.

    My friends describe me as a nice and cheerful person. I value friends and family relations very much. Occasionaly I go out with friends. I use to paint during my student life. Now I find myself spending more time with my bank.

    I wish to continue work after marrige. While I wish to live in Kerala, livelihood may take us any where in the world.

    My father, mother, sister, brother-in-law and their two children. We hail from Kerala. My father is from Vadakara and my mother is from Valayam and have all our relations living there. We own a house at Vadakara. I visit Kerala twice or thrice a year. My parents visit more often, usually for family functions.
    I live with my parents in Chennai. My father retired from Gemini studio. My parents intend to move back to Vadakara after my marriage.
    My sister is married and is living in Dubai with her family. Her in laws live in Kannur.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nambiar,Kurupu
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Vadakara. Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.