Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93957382 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She will never take a train when she can fly. She'll never be silent when she can speak. She'll never turn away when she can help. And she'll never walk when she can run. Her mind is full of so many thoughts and her heart is full of so many hopes, all she needs is someone who can run beside her and toss dreams with her-from here to tomorrow!! If you're that man, she doesn't dare look over her shoulder to see if you're near. Some deep, unexplained fear within her keeps her from ever looking back. When you finally match her speed, get her to slow down to your pace. You can do it, if you hold her hand tightly and never let it go. Though Mercurial north winds drive her on, secretly she may long to rest awhile more than you know. Do hurry and try to reach her. She needs you!!
    This excerpt from Linda Goodman pretty much sums me up.

    I am Driven, Ambitious, Passionate and Simple. I am someone who goes through life as if on SPEED. I am on the lookout for a man who is down to earth, humble and at peace with himself and what he stands for. He is Ambitious, Passionate, Compassionate, infinitely patient (you need to be, if you have to deal with me) and an ardent pet lover. Please expect to play daddy to a horde of stray animals that I may inadvertently end up bringing home. I am a big foodie!! and I need someone who appreciates food and off-course my cooking even if it can be bad at most times. I experiment a lot in the kitchen, so you may just end up using your insurance.
    And finally, He is a goofy, funny and has a wonderful sense of humor. There is no bigger turn-on than a man who is patient, calm, self assured and funny. Well being tall helps too..

    I am a quality consultant and I am very good at it. I am now in the process of applying to a B-school in the US for the fall session of 2015. I am on the lookout for someone who is already based out of the USA. I prefer to start talking first, get to know each other and see how it goes from there.My family consists of dad, mom, aunts, uncles and cousins. I do not have any siblings and that makes me a spoilt brat. All in all, a typical middle class family but with a very liberal outlook. They have always insisted on following my dreams and leading an independent and compassionate life, without letting tradition, age and societal norms get in the way of it.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.