- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love to travel and am very open to different cultures and people. I also like playing sports, reading and trying
out new activities/classes. I am ambitious and have a good sense of humour. My travels include Guatemala, Brussels, Amsterdam, Paris, Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam (would like to travel and explore more places with my partner in the future). I am also a recent fitness enthusiast and try to stay fit with Yoga, Cardio, Weight Training and HIT.

I have lived all over India while growing up (Calcutta, Chandigarh, J&K, Rajasthan etc.) I Am fluent in Hindi and English and can speak Tamil fairly well (more comfortable talking in Hindi and English). I consider myself a good blend of the east and the west. My parents have settled in Pune after retirement and my sister lives in Singapore. My undergrad degree is in Engineering from India and then I proceeded to do a MBA from USA. I have been living in the U.S. for the last 6.5 years. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madras, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.