Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74722215 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a relaxed and fun loving person likes travelling, exploring new things. Now that my career is shaping up. I want to focus on the most important relationship of my life. I am a very open person in regards to the important things in life. I am raised catholic to be sure but I'm not so strident in my individual belief. What I'm looking for in my partner is that He should be educated and have a great sense of humour and love traveling He should also be understanding, confident, be my best friend and good partner to me. And someone who believes in working towards being happy...
If you are looking for the same, that would be fantastic .I'd love to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Denmark, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.