Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71002948 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Kelang, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm also not sure why I'm here writing bout myself , but I guess it's time to move on to the other chapter of my life. I have accomplished my goals , all that I wanted to but I guess this is something I never thought of .... Marriage.
Well I'm here now writing bout myself.
Im looking for someone that would love and care for me and my family as his. Cause I'm very passionate bout family and their values.
Get to know me and we could chat further.
All the best......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Kelang, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Hindi, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Astronomy, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.