Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister Name Visible on Login is a smart, career oriented girl. She is working as a team leader in an IT company. She is also pursuing part time MBA from M.S University of Baroda. This is her final semester. My father is retired, he was working in Mahindra and Mahindra. My mother is a housewife. Our native place is Patanamthita, Kerala.We are two sisters. I am married and have a daughter. Name Visible on Login is a home loving, friendly person. She is a modern and independent kind of a person, at the same time gives importance to our traditions and family values. She is loving and caring person. If you are interested to know her, please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.