Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67366472 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Charotaria Leuva Patidar
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Please Note: At this time, I am only considering individuals within the US. Sorry if that excludes you, but thanks for looking. If you request an interest, please have a complete profile with details of yourself.

    I have lived and grown up in the Bay Area my whole life. I'm a small town girl with big values as I grew up in the golden hills of northern California right outside of wine country in Napa. I moved to San Jose and am currently working and attending graduate school, but I live a pretty active life when I'm not being a grad student. My family and friends mean the world to me. Family is where home is and friends are where the party is! Who can debate that! I'm pretty laid back and down to earth and enjoy evenings and weekends out.

    As far as my life is concerned, here's me in a nutshell: I'm a nuclear engineer working for a private consulting firm and I will be completing a masters in chemical engineering at the end of this year. I am fully independent but still visit and stay close with family and friends.

    I often greet everyone with huge hugs and smiles and love being able to make people laugh, cracking jokes, and having a great time. People would describe me as honest, hard working, caring, funny, compassionate, and a driven individual. On the opposite end, people say that I'm rather intellectual and I simulate everyone's neurons with my conversions on technology, science, politics, and random topics....can't help it, it's my nerd side!

    There's a never a dull moment when I'm with my family and I always make the effort to be with them on the downtime. My family consists of an older brother and bhabhi, both of whom are great comedians, educated, and well-settled. I also have younger sister who is bright, cheery, and on her way to being a great dentist....yes, I'm the middle child! My parents are the warmest, kind-hearted people you'll ever meet. I am moderately religious with western values. However, I can also be traditional, whether it's Diwali, Navatri, a trip to India, or even good'ol chai pani!

    And gee hobbies....Well, definitely love do-it-yourself projects. Anything that involves building, planting, painting, designing, and drinking (oh oops!). Outdoorsy stuff, hiking, biking, kayaking, swimming/diving, and mini outdoor adventures. Getting out and exploring the Bay Area, trying different foods and cuisines, sightseeing and soaking up the sun!

    I absolutely love music and subsequently...dancing, as it is a huge hobby of mine. You can find me bopping my head to every kind of tune or just relaxing to some old-school classics after a long day. I'm also taking up new hobbies like jewelry making and learning to play the ukulele and dhol! Alternatively, I like cooking (love experimenting too) and entertaining family and friends at my place. Cheers!

    I care for others a lot and feel incredibly blessed to have everything I've ever wanted. I consider myself privileged to be able to say this and understand that not everyone is that fortunate. With that being said, I have been working for a non-profit organization for the past 3 years now. I organize large events for K-12 and enjoy my work in promoting STEM education for young girls throughout the Bay Area.

    I have a work hard, play hard philosophy to life. As any independent and free-minded individual, I have greater career goals I'm working towards as well as trying to find someone to share life's journey with. I am looking for a serious, long-term relationship and more importantly I'm looking for someone who I share things in common with. HMU gsn +nuke

    Thanks for reading my long profile essay....lol! I hope you get a sense of my values and little peek at my life from the paragraphs above. Anyone can describe themselves, but its best to know in person. I know I may sound like a super busy person that has no time for a relationship, but that's quite the contrary. I manage many things in my life and consider myself pretty well-balanced and can make time no matter what! I'm pretty laid back and down to earth, so how about a cup of coffee? Then you'll find out what I'm all about!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Charotaria Leuva Patidar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Zambia
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • California
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.