Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66420233 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am confident and have a helping nature. I have imbibed values from my parents and I stand by them My hobbies are singing, listening to music specially ghazals, reading, travelling to new places, my favourite sport is cricket
    I am looking for a person who would be my friend and together we will withstand the ups and downs of life
    My schooling has been in English medium schools in Rajasthan, Gujarat and Allahabad
    I have done BBA from JSS College, NOIDA and PG diploma in Broadcast Journalism from IIJNM Bangalore
    After college got campus placement in Times Now, Mumbai.
    Presently working as Associate Producer in NDTV 24 X7, New Delhi ( Office job)nnFather- Mr A K Name Visible on Login,BE from MLNR Allahabad, presently Sr GM at Jaypee Balaji Cement, Andhra Pradesh
    Mother- Shailja Name Visible on Login M.Phil, B.Ed;M.Phil from JNU, teacher


    Brother-Shaurya Name Visible on Login B.tech. from NSIT, Delhi in 2011; Sr Analyst in The Smart Cube NOIDA2011-2013: now pursuing MBA from IIM Calcutta


    Paternal Grandfather-late Dr JS Name Visible on Login.retd as Jt. Director Medical and Health services, UP
    Paternal Grandmother- Late Mrs Bhama Name Visible on Login


    Maternal Grandfather-Late Mr SB Khare, Retd as GM Chukha Hydel project, Bhutan
    Maternal Grandmother- Late Smt Rajkumari Khare
    We are Kayasthas from UP
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.