Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59919651 
Profile created by Other
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Rabat, Morocco

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creative, witty, openminded, passionate, humorous and ambitious. An honest n God fearing person above all. Ok, dont wanna scare you but like evrybody, i do have my negative sides too lol. Rest u can ask me.


A very respected and educated family. Openminded and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Lives in Rabat, Rabat-Sale, Morocco (Citizen)
Grew up in France, Germany, Morocco
Can Speak Arabic, English, French

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Pets, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 46
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, France, Germany... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.