Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56774594 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are based with Chennai. We are searching life partner for my sister. Name Visible on Login is a fun loving girl & very attached to family. She is modern in her looks & traditional when it comes to family. Being the younger in our small family she is very playful & always takes a spl place with us. Her thoughts are different & she is is very considerate in helping poor. She has completed her B. Tech in Bio Tech in 2012 & is currently employed in a leading IT firm in Chennai. Both my parents are employed, I am married to a police officer who wrks for TN police Crime Branch & I work as a freelancer journalist and I am employed as a HR Mgr in a pvt firm. We have a kid & she is 1 1/2 yrs old.

We are looking for another family member. We all will definitely treat our brother in law & his family in the same way as we treat our family member. We are looking for the following specifications

1. Age - from 24 yrs to 27yrs
2. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gavara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
her family
Both her parents are employed.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Gavara, Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish, Dark

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.