Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44067303 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an enthusiastic, intellectual, ambitious and broad-minded person with an infectious sense of humour. I was born, brought up and educated in Mumbai.

    I have majored in Electrical Engineering at IIT Bombay and completed my MBA at IIM Ahmedabad.
    I am working with a MNC as a manager based at Mumbai.

    I am a simple, unassuming, fun loving and caring person and give importance to work-life balance. While my family is a priority, I accord high importance to my career as well.

    I am looking for a better half with whom it would be possible to discuss anything under the sun, with whom everyday of the future is something to look forward to and with whom I can enjoy the good times and laugh life's worries away.

    I believe that marriage is not just union of two individuals, but also of two families. I want to get to know you better by spending quality time with you, being a friend, getting to know you & your family better, and eventually falling in love not just with you, but your entire family before commitment.
    I have strong faith in the institution of marriage and if one does get the right person, it will be a lifetime journey of happiness and contentment! Afterall, any marriage can stand the test of time only if there is trust, mutual understanding, honesty and open communication from both the partners.
    As far as marriage goes, my belief system drives me to going 'All-in'. Essentially, I will give it all to my life partner, and expect the same in return. This mutual arrangement does not have to be unconditional. The conditions only need to be spelt out when possible.
    I hope this mini description gives you an idea of who I am and who I am looking for. If you are open, communicative, and expect a stable life-style, please feel free to reach out.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.