Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38286305 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of our daughter Name Visible on Login.

    She is an outgoing person and enjoy all the phases of life. She is friendly, religious, well spoken and a well educated person. Highly ambitious about her field for work, however family is her number one priority and enjoy the family gatherings and spending time with her close friends. Her friends describe her as affectionate, affable, sincere and a well balanced person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. Our daughter is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. In addition she likes watching television, dancing and reading. She has done her Masters in Statistics from Gauhati University and currently working as a Senior Consultant with Directorate of Census, Ministry of Home Affairs at Guwahati on contract basis.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Muslim Sunni upper middle class traditional family. I, her father, am working as an Assistant General Manager with SBI. Mother is a religious homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two younger sisters. 

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for a compatible match for our daughter. He should be genuine, supportive, professionally qualified, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. Someone who can walk alongside her in all the ups and downs of life.Further, he should be hailing from any part of Assam,mother tongue being Assamese, presently settled in Guwahati, now working in any place within Assam/India/Abroad,preferably with a Master Degree in any discipline; MBBS/BE/BTech are also equally acceptable.

    If a serious interest is established by both sides, a conciliation meeting on a mutually convenient day/date be arranged.

    Looking forward to your genuine and serious efforts in the matter.

    Thanks & Regards
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Assam
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Seafood
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Assamese
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.