Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33546336 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Mohyal Brahmin
  • Haridwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Deepti Lav, sister of the prospective groom, Name Visible on Login Lav.

Name Visible on Login is a convent educated boy and an MBA, he is working in development sector. He is a simple & friendly family person, with fairly traditional and modern values. He is down to earth, understanding and a matured person with great sense of humor. He is a straightforward optimist who believes in simple living and high thinking.

We are searching for a simple but fairly educated girl, preferably working, and with similar values, for him. She should be able to mingle well with family and friends, as a daughter would !

Name Visible on Login's Bio Data is mentioned below :

Name - Name Visible on Login Lav
Caste - Saraswat (Mohyal) Brahmin
Gotra - Vashishtha

Time of Birth - 6:30 A.M.
Age - 27 years
Height - 5 8
Color - Wheatish, Clear
Weight - 62 kg
Body Type - Slim
Qualification - M.B.A.(2009,Gurukul University), B. Com (P.G.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Mohyal Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haridwar, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.