Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31075148 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,Billava
  • Chickmagalur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would describe myself as mature, simple, supportive, sober, level-headed and a traditional girl with moderate values. My friends best describe me as friendly, fun-loving and helpful. I believe in family values and quite a determined person. I enjoy good conversation and intellectual in nature.

I have done my Masters in Chemistry and completed Bachelors in Education as well. Currently, working as a Panchayat Development Officer in RDPR department of (Government of Karnataka). My main hobbies include Cooking, watching movies and listening to music. I like Surfing the Net and quite a health conscious person. I like Chinese, North and South Indian cuisines.

About my Partner

I am looking for someone who is a thorough gentleman, caring and understanding person. He should be educated and come from a decent background. I don't like people who show off and be somebody else. The person should be decent and a humble person. Looking for a person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Billava
Lives in Chickmagalur, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Born in Chikkamagaluru
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hospete.chikmagalur, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Ediga
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.