Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28676969 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Mumbai, but moved to New York City with my parents when I was three years old. I grew up there until I went to college in Illinois and received a BS in Computer Engineering, and a minor in Math. Since graduating in 2007, I've been working in the Chicago area as a software engineer, and am currently pursuing my MBA. The majority of my family is still based in the NY area, so I visit often.

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether it involves going out to eat, watching movies, attending concerts/comedy shows, or exploring museums. I am serious about my goals, but there's nothing better in life than kicking back and joking around with friends. I am passionate about physical fitness and healthy living and try to run multiple times a week, but if you put some chocolate in front of me, I WILL eat it. I'm also pretty outgoing and like to meet new people with different world views than mine.

I would like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.