Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23983370 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga,Scheduled Caste
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is caring, loving and family oriented. She is intelligent, deep thinker and hard working.

She likes to be straight forward and respects others thoughts.She sports a beautiful smile.

She completed Masters in Management, Bangalore and Graduation from Hyderabad..Looking for a better opportunity to move to Hyderabad/Abroad.

Father(late): Worked in Govt. R&B Dept, AP

Mother: House Wife

Big Brother & family: M.Tech - IT, living in NY, USA

Sister1 & family: Masters in Agriculture, working in Govt. Agriculture Dept, AP

Sister2 & family: B.Tech Living in Hyderabad

Brother 2: Working in R&B Dept, AP
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kurnool,Andhra Pradesh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Mala
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, Upto USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.