Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22065222 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,shetty
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login, I hve done P. G. D. B. M, MBA in Finance and MA in Economics.
I am looking for a very special girl, to explore a new friendship, potentially leading upto more ( the idea of 'settling down').
I enjoy the simple things in life. Being happy is a state of mind, and I don't think people should settle for less than they deserve. I always look toward the next best thing. I like seeing other people happy. I've been through more than most people my age, but hey, it's what has made me stronger. Life has thrown me challenges, and so far, I've come out on top. I could never move away (even though I really want to) because my family means the world to me. I love to laugh and be . I take on way too many responsibilities even if it stresses me out because I can't say no for fear of letting someone down. this s wht i am.
I would prefer someone who is educated and a professional (in whatever field). I want someone who is more rooted in Indian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Shetty
Belongs to simha gothra
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Inna,kurkilbettu barke, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Mangalore, Udupi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.