- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...I'm Name Visible on a lawyer from a little family consisting of my dad who is a retired scientist from CSIR,presently a professor in in an engineering who is a homemaker n my didibhai who is a banker and married to my jiju who is simply great....I'm very attached to my family especially my an avid reader and love reading story books,i love watching movies, listening music,having fun and chit-chatting...for me its simple...i always smile and m happy...
i want my partner to be a jovial and happy bound and very loving and understanding...a solid friend for life....i want to spend my life with someone with whom i will be able to say at the end that "life is beautiful yaar".
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.