Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20891789 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login here, i had completed my MS IN IT FROM BITS 2009 and BE IN IT FROM DAVV INDORE 2006. i am currently working as Sr Tech Associate in Tech Mahindra Ltd. i have been with Tech M since 6 years. I have been in US since 3. 5 years working with AT&T. Recently moved back to India.
    I know its getting too formal but I feel its better to mention.
    I love to go out with friends and enjoy every moment as possible. I love to go to movies, do some activities and keep myself busy all the time. I would like to be settled in pune after marriage. nnI belong to a middle class family, my parents are open minded, for me my parents are the first priority then everything else. my dad is in Govt job, mom is housewife, have one elder brother who has done his M com, MBA and settled in indore, one elder sister who is MSc in Biotech, MBA in HR from Symbiosis and settled in pune.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi... more
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.