Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20194395 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Graz, Austria

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am Name Visible on Login and currently working as Researcher in Austria, which I guess will lead to my 'Doctorate in Engineering' and in my previous years have done with my Master's in Engineering from UK...

    Sorry, as I ain't sure on what to scratch here, as haven't pitch personal life anywhere and just like another ordinary person, although couldn't find any good things on me... yet i guess Simple, Straight Forward, Practical, Live in Reality, Adventurous, Eating...

    So, if this boring interest you than will definitely have good conversation i guess...


    Thank you for your time and Hope you find best possible match.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Scholar
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Austria
    • Graz, Steiermark (Styria)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Squash, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.