- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Ramgharia
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I grew up in Cali. I'm very down to earth, independent and a hard working girl. I pursued my BS in business management at San Francisco State University. Some of my hobbies are; playing sports, hanging out with cousin's/friends, Shopping and swimming. I'm pretty active and also very positive about everything in life and know how to put a smile on someone's face and also believe that life should be viewed with a positive eye. I also enjoying going out for dinners and movies. Looking for someone who can be my best friend and who I can connect with ; open minded, good heart, decent looks, outgoing, funny, romantic and fun to be with and ready to take the next step in life. Basically I am looking for someone to share my life with :). Please feel free to talk to me and get to know me better. Thanks and good luck everyone :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.