Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11078163 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,momin Ansar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a very respectable family background. I am caring, fun, stylish and intelligent. I believe in purity and self respect. My friends describe me as: pretty yet down to earth, confident, well mannered and very respectfull. I am well spoken and honest, and wish for my match to be the same; well groomed, funny, honest and someone who loves life!

I have kept my profile picture private, and will be available on request when matches are approved as i do not believe in wasting anyone's time. I would like genuine offers only. I will be happy to email my photo to the right match.

I do believe in destiny and would love to meet my match organically but i also listen to my elders and have faith that my parents know best. I have set morals and traditional values as well as a modern approach to life.

I hope that my future partner is caring, intelligent, knows how to hold his own in a conversation but is a fun and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Momin Ansar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.