Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07081325 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, good-looking & intelligent girl. I don't like hypocrite people. I love to be with my family & friends and belief in truth. Earlier I was working as a teacher in a Play School. I have completed the course on Graphics Designing and Multimedia. I take up projects on Photoshop software during my leisure time. My hobbies are listening to music, watching TV and cooking.My Father is a Railway employee and my mother is house-maker. My elder brother is working in IT sector and residing in Delhi with his wife. Our ancestral house is in Barddhaman ,WB.I am looking for a life- partner who is jolly, supportive, adjustable, can understand me in every aspects of life and with a good family background. Dev gon and Debari gon preferable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Gardening, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.