Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04788942 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I will be flying to the USA in August 2014 to pursue a Masters Degree in Design. I was working as a UX Designer in a highly reputed IT company in Pune for 1 1/2 years till July 2014. Prior to this role, I worked in Hyderabad as a "Design Researcher" with a design firm based there. I have a Bachelor's degree in Design from Symbiosis Institute of Design.
    My friends and family say that I am a cheerful and a soft-spoken person. I love to pursue creative hobbies like photography and learning new forms of art. I consider myself to be athletic in nature- I enjoy outdoor activities such as playing tennis and swimming. It is my dream to experience all form of adventure sports such as bungee jumping, scuba diving etc.
    I feel that my partner should be well-settled; who is rooted in our Indian culture, but is also exposed to other cultures. I'd like him to be outgoing - someone who enjoys the outdoors, likes to explore new places and likes to try new cuisines. I believe that I am open- minded and liberal in thinking and so someone who is like minded would be ideal. My family is a jovial family and so we feel that someone with a good sense of humour would be a good fit.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Vaidiki
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kakinada
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Advertising Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.