Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04087752 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Master of Computer Application(MCA) and PGDM Professional working as Assistant Administration Officer(AAO) at Life Insurance of India(LIC) (Class I officer). Previously I left Bank PO job in Bank of Baroda.I have written RBI Grade B Officer written Examination and preparing for UPSC Examinations.


I have a small family.My father is no more. My mother is a very good home maker. My elder brother is a Doctor(Assistant Professor in RIMS, Ranchi ).
I am Humble, kind and very generous and fun loving. I have all
the sincerity and respect towards family.



I am looking for a beautiful working girl with Indian values. A fun
loving person who would match my interest/lifestyle and is career minded. I am
looking for someone who can balance my life and able to fill the gaps in my
personality to complete me. I am looking for a partner who is willing to
continue her work life so we both share 50/50 responsibility in managing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GIRIDIH, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.