- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devendra Kula Vellalar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Introducing self in short :)Born in TN and brought up in Mumbai. My beloved parents have raised me with good cultural values and always encouraged to live life with serene and right prospect. I have completed my education as Master's in Information Technology, Mumbai University. Currently, working with an reputed IT organization as an Consultant. To tell more about myself, I would say, I am broad minded, jovial, independent and have good sense of humor. I like to travel and have adventurous trips. I have great interest in Photography and follow it very keenly. I read selective books, listen to soft melodious music and instrumentals. I prefer watching Sci-Fi, Comedy and Action movies. I am a great follower of sports which includes Football, Formula One and Cricket. Also an active football player.

Will share more details if you like my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Devendra Kula Vellalar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thirunelveli, Madurai, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.