Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43965221 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Aneja
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is smart, charming, passionate, jovial and carries a positive outlook towards life. Brought up with great family values, he believes in respecting his family members and elders.
    Great skills combined with the right attitude have led him a fast track growth in his professional life. An ambitious guy but exactly knows how to balance his work and personal life.
    He had been working for about 9 years and currently he is in USA, NJ for past 3 yrs for an onsite assignment. He likes exploring new places, watching movies. Well knitted family of four. Both (Parents) of us are working with govt Organisation. We have a daughter who is working with a credit rating company and the boy in question is a Senior Software Engineer/Data Architect in Boston, US based MNC by profession. On the whole a understanding and affectionate family. Currently living in Faridabad and a owns flat at Chandigarh also.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Aneja
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Amritsar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.