Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72734577 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • North Vernon, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I was actually a bit skeptical about this online thing, but have only heard good things about this site, so here I am. I am sure you would like to know more about me but it's a bit difficult to put down everything in a few paragraphs. I will give some brief details which I think will serve well. My friends and family would describe me as someone who has an optimistic type of personality. I love trying out new things and exploring new places. I enjoy dining out and cooking new recipes at times as well. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends and occasionally staying home and watching a nice movie works as well.
As far as who I am looking for would be someone who is mature, driven, fun to be around and overall with a pleasing personality. There is obviously a lot more to know about me, but the only way would be to first contact me and we can take it from there. Hope to hear from you soon. -Name Visible on Login :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in North Vernon, IN, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.