- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 14
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,brahmin bhumihaar
  • Port Blair, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had done his B.Tech in IT from MNNIT Allahabad with first division
He is done master degree in computer application with 86.4% from annamalai university(distance education), Diploma in engineering in ECE from Board Of Technical Education, Delhi.
He is NCC 'C' holder.
He is interesting to play cricket.He had done Diploma in Software management with first div with dest from Aptech.
My son got commendation award from Lt.governor of andaman & nicobar island on 15th august 2011. Now,he is working in bsnl as a telecom engineer(all india transferable) and he get transfer after completed his tenure period of minimum three year.
He also prepare for NIC, IBPS, engineering service examination conducted by upsc, uppsc, ssc, and also upsc recruitment exam.
Recently, he receive best engineering award 2012 on the 15th september 2012 for his work performance in department from Institution of Engineers (India)
kindly note that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Brahmin bhumihaar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gazipur(joga mushahib), with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astronomy, Ham radio, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Ham radio, Photography, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.