Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33039132 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Gujarati
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • An independent, patient, broad-minded & jovial personality. Grew up and got my bachelor's in Bombay and PhD in Electrical Engineering (USA). Since then, been working for a technology start-up near Portland, Oregon. There may be very few things that don't make me curious. Work/Technology, working out, photography, cooking, reading, finance/macro-economics/investing, traveling, hiking, skiing, swimming, poker, exploring food around town, dancing, and hanging out with friends are the activities and hobbies that I enjoy and also occupy most of my time. I am always looking for the next thing to learn or improve - became a certified scuba diver recently. Looking for someone who is kind-hearted, fun, intelligent, independent, adventurous, may be shares some of the similar interests, believes in life-long learning and making this life count.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Hillsboro, Oregon
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.