Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36126166 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I m one who is uncomplicated & modern, well mannered, caring, understanding, responsible, kind heart-ed and ambitious with great sense of humor.

I would request not to go with height weight looks and income, in this way you may lose someone really genuine. This small explanation about person is least sufficient. The inner person cannot be known with such an apparent inquisition. The deeper essence of the relationship lies in identifying that whether there exist any possibilities of friendship n compatibility.

I belong to Azamgarh based Name Visible on Login family...looking for well educated, decent person. Preference will be given to education n healthcare professional.

Thanks for dropping by..
Happy soul mate searching..
Kind Regards,
Name Visible on Login
Noida
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Azamgarh, Shahganj (Jaunpur). I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.