Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88407083 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A few words about my sister : Studied in Central Syllabus Schools in Hyderabad.In 11 & 12 class studied Business Studies & Degree & post graduation in Psychology.While she was in the final year of Degree got selected through Campus placements & since 2006 working in a globally reputed company.She is into Non-IT.Accounts receivables.Willing to wok even after marriage or as per her life partner & his family wish.She has the ability to balance her work & home life very well.Very homely & takes care of her family well & has love for children & respect for elders,mingles very well with all and that is why she is famous among all my relatives & friends :)She is fun loving She has the patience to handle & adapt to any kind of situation Has a great sense of Humor.Very Passionate about music, songs, cooking food, gardening,and movies.

    About My Family : Me & my two sisters working in a globally reputed companies in Hyderabad .Dad is into Agriculture & business,Mom home maker.We three studied in Hyderabad.Myself -Vijay,Completed my MBA in project management & Degree -Bachelor in information technology & working more than 10 years & I am a Project Management Advisor in Dell.My sis for whom this profile is created is working in MNC for more than 8 years.My last younger sis completed her B-tech & working since 5-6 years as aero wings designer.

    Partner Preference : Looking for a person who takes care,respect elders, mingle well,friendly,educated family with simple living & high thinking. Fun loving,caring life partner.
    This profile is not for people who believes in the logic that Doctors should get married to Doctors & IT should get married to IT.
    Every field has its own importance, value.The most important is how comfortable are both & our families to lead a healthy life & if we can balance both work & home



    This profile is created for my sis.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy,Motati
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • R.R DIST,HYD
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Stitching, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Carrom, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.