Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88152288 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am just looking to get settled in life. Came to Canada 10 years ago after spending my first 17 years in India. So there is a mixture of east and west but I am a gujju at heart.

    I like reading books, playing sports especially any racquet sports like tennis, badminton. I love traveling and my favorite place to visit is NYC.

    I am just looking for a partner, who has a similar background as mine- being a gujarati and having born and raised in india and now living in the Canada or US.

    I was born and raised in Ahmedabad. Father is from Ahmedabad and mother is from Bombay. Most of mother's family is in USA and Canada. My sister is married and settled in USA.

    Aalok
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.