- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Pandey
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: We belong to Mahapatra class of Brahmins.

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. We belong to Mahapatra class of Brahmins and would be interested in alliance with same caste of Brahmins.

To tell you about my sister, she is a girl with a blend of both modern and traditional culture. She is simple and likes things that are plain and simple like her. Her friends describe her as Affectionate and Caring. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking and Painting / Drawing.

She is working with Kocher Infotech as CRo. She has done her Diploma from fashion Technology.

We hail from Mau, UP. We are basically looking for a guy who is well settled and with high values. Since, my sister is around 170 cm, we expect the guy to be taller than her. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Maunathbhanjan, UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Stitching, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.