Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86161170 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life's real ride in being alive, is to evolve into the whole person with someone, were intended to be.
    It is challenging job to describe her in a small chatbox.
    An ideal blend of great cultural and modern outlook in her personality and thoughts, she is a blessed girl with diverse qualities. A very simple, beautiful, down to earth, compassionate and ambitious young lady who enjoy life with full zest and happiness.

    After finishing her Masters' in Biotechnology, she was selected to persue her dream research studies in Systemic and Cognitive Neurosciences at National University of Singapore. Currently she is a Graduate PhD Student and Research Officer in School of Medicine at NUS, Singapore. Her hard working nature is evident from her breakthrough achievements in career and extracurricular activities. She has experienced a diverse nature of life and work while exploring in different parts of country and world. The divergence has brought to engage herself beautifully in a multi-dimensions of thoughts, personality, culture, issue and topics intellectually. She is open minded, independent and has great family values.

    She is a bharatnatyam dancer, loves to write and listen poems and her spare time is usually filled with painting the portraits with oil colors and sketches.

    We are closed knit family based out of Uttar Pradesh, India.
    Name Visible on Login's father is jeweller by profession and mother is housewife. Her elder sister is married and based in New Delhi, brother in law is executive director in MNC (3M) in New Delhi. Her younger brother has finished B.Tech and is currently Senior Engineer in Hindware company, Gurgaon.
    Paternal and maternal families are comprised of Professor, Doctor, Medical Research Scientist, Senior Engineer and Senior lawyer.

    We are looking for a understanding, friendly and intellectually sound personality from an educated family who has human values and positive attitude towards all walks of life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Atri
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Research Scholar
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.