Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62881594 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our niece is a very family oriented person. She has been very independent all her life and have had freedom to do things as per her choice. She is very homely, respects elders and likes the joint family set up. We have a big family set up which is closely knitted and in to construction business.

She is blend of both east and west as she has also studied MS from the UK and also worked in London. She is one of the coolest person to hang around at the same time she is she is well aware of family culture and traditions and also encourages others to follow. She is well read and likes reading vedic scriptures to know more of Indian roots. She is one who gives much importance to spiritual life then running after material objects. And to balance that practices meditation, yoga etc. Fitness, nutrition, diet etc are utmost important to her and hence leads a much regulated life.
She is a chirpy person having a mischievous and bubbly nature. She likes around being people and been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhiwandi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Hong Kong SAR, Netherlands
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.